Our Team

Our Centre for Teaching and Learning staff is happy to meet with you to discuss your teaching and to help you assess and design your classes. Below is a listing of our Centre faculty and staff, with email contacts. You can also reach our group easily with our Centre email address of teaching@yale-nus.edu.sg.

 

Bryan E. Penprase

Director

bryan.penprase@yale-nus.edu.sg

Nancy Gleason

Associate Director

nancy.gleason@yale-nus.edu.sg

Tim Wertz

Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow, STEM and Mathematics

tim.wertz@yale-nus.edu.sg

Kristi Lemm

Senior Research Associate

kristi.lemm@yale-nus.edu.sg

Joanna Lee

Dean’s Fellow

joanna.lee@yale-nus.edu.sg

Lily Seah

Administrative Support

lily.seah@yale-nus.edu.sg